Personnel

Senior Staff

Julia K. Day, PhD
Assistant Professor | Construction Management
Director | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
p. 509.335.8722
e. julia_day@wsu.edu

 

Shelby Ruiz, M.A.
Project Manager | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Master of Arts, Interior Design | Washington State University
e. shelby.ruiz@wsu.edu

 

 

Research Staff

Nathan Lima, M.S.
Teaching and Research Assistant| Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Doctorate of Philosophy in Engineering Science (2019)
Master of Science, Architecture | Washington State University
e. nathan.lima@wsu.edu

 

Patrick Winston, B.A.  
Teaching and Research Assistant| Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Master of Architecture (2021)
Bachelor of Arts, interior Design| Washington State University
e. patrick.winston@wsu.edu

 

Halle Colf
Research Assistant | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Bachelor of Science in Construction Management (2020)
President, MCAA Washington State University Chapter
e. halle.colf@wsu.edu

 

Ian Johnson
Research Assistant | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Bachelor of Civil Engineering,
Minors: Construction Management & Mathematics (2020)
e. ian.j.johnson@wsu.edu

 

Dylan Sterling
Research Assistant | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Bachelor of Science in Construction Management (2021)
e. dylan.sterling@wsu.edu

 

Lewis Watson
Research Assistant | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Bachelor of Science in Construction Management (2021)
e. lewis.watson@wsu.edu

 

Zakora Moore
Research Assistant | Integrated Design + Construction Lab
Pursuing Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering (2023)
Student | McNair Scholars Program
e. zakora.moore@wsu.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty

Ryan Smith, PhD
Director and Professor | SDC
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
e. r.e.smith@wsu.edu

 

Anne Anderson, PhD
Assistant Professor| Construction Management
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
e. anne.anderson@wsu.edu

 

Bob Krikac, M.S. Design
Associate Professor| Interior Design
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
e. rkrikac@wsu.edu

 

Michael Sanchez, MLA
Assistant Professor| Landscape Architecture
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
e. michael.sanchez@wsu.edu

 

Alana Pulay, PhD
Assistant Professor| Interior Design
School of Design + Construction | Washington State University
e. alana.pulay@wsu.edu